new electronic album

I released a sci-fi concept album last week with a couple of Fizualizer videos for fun. It’s eponymously called E.T., but I really wanted to make something inspired by ELO’s album Time. And it’s a lot of fun! Hope you enjoy. You can download it here or find it on Bandcamp and streaming services. Album art curated by Caleb Lechat.

SF앨범 ‘E.T.’는 저번주 나왔다. 귀여운 MV도 만들었다. 최근으로 70대 밴드 ELO의 ‘Time’에 빠져서 그런 콘셉트를 앨범에 포함 되어 있다. 여기 사이트에 다운 받을 수 있고 스트리밍 프렛폼이나 밴드켐프에 잘 감상할 수 있다.

1 Exordium

2 Space Travelin’

3 Café From Outer Space!

4 Eternal Throb

5 Planet C

6 Omw

7 The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress

8 Any Particular Star

9 Alien Ghost

10 Extra-extraterrestrial

11 See Ya Space Cowboy

12 Peroration